International Victims' Pledge

Shopping basket

Your shopping basket is empty.


Emma Callaghan -  Essex Opcc

Julia Houlston Clark -  Wales Restorative Approaches Partnership

Pam Gough -  Wiltshire Opcc

Carolyn Deverall -  Wiltshire Police

Terence Graham -  Durham Constabulary

Meena Pabla - Hmcts Hq - Crime Directorate

Rosa Latham - Croydon Victim Support Restorative Justice Project Participant

Clare Donohue  - M.A.L.S. Merseyside

Jasmina Nikolic -  Victimology Society Of Serbia

Marina Cantacuzino - The Forgiveness Project

John Gunner -  Hertfordshire Mediation Centre

Grace Loseby -  Iarsii

Alexandra Koufouli -  Restorative Justice For All

Jennifer Dartch -  A Silenced Voice  // Uwe

Tahir Abbasi -  Pakistani Resource Centre

Zack Haider -  Intuitive Thinking Skills

Tonny Hogg - Office Of The Police And Crime Commissioner Devon And Cornwall

Steve Jones -  Remedi (Restorative Services)

Keith Jones  - Citizens Advice Peterborough

Jo Wilkinson -  Creativity For Change

Alexandra Cosgrove - The Grow Organisation

Awf Alali -  Melton Borough Council

Zed Ali - Project Bme Lancashire Ltd

Trevor Philpott OBE FRSA - Veterans Change Partnership

Melanie Close -  Disability Equallity (Nw) Ltd

Olorunyomi Adeyemi - Conduit Services Plus Cic

Simon Evans  -   Ryse

Karen Godfrey  -  Stepping Stones (Luton)

Fiona Musselwhite  - Apas (Addiction Problem Advisory Service)

Argyro Koukou  - Noesi            

Anna Paus - University Of Cambridge

Francesca Clayman  -  Together For Mental Wellbeing

Eva Roussou  - Together For Mental Wellbeing

Philippa Rowe  - Together For Mental Wellbeing

Michelle Butterly - Together For Mental Wellbeing

Matthew Grove - Police And Crime Commissioner For Humberside

Tony Hogg - Office Of The Police And Crime Commissioner For Devon And Cornwall

Barry Coppinger - Office Of The Police And Crime Commissioner For Cleveland

Bianca Felton -  Advance Advocacy Project

Simon Fulford  -  Khulisa

Debbie Woodward  -  Khulisa

Lisa Rowles -  Khulisa

Sandra Wiggin - Office Of The Cumbria Police And Crime Commissioner

Dan Steadman - Office Of The Dorset Police And Crime Commissioner

Sara Wright - Evolve Wwc Wakefield

Zachary Wilmer - The Lantern Project

Jonathan Smith - Working Links

Masterson Karen - Working Links

Sue Mountstevens  - Avon & Somerset Office Of The Police And Crime Commissioner

Chris Price - Pecan

Michelle De Oude - Hate Free Norfolk

Hélène Van Dijk  - Question De Justice

Martin Surle - Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner

Annethe Bryan  -  Well Springs Community Services

Jenny Bryan  -  Well Springs Community Services

Lisa Roberts  -  Khulisa

Caroline Walsh  -  S.A.Walsh..Ltd


Margaret Greenfiels   - IDRKS

Anna Mamai  -  National Centre for Social Solidarity

L. Netzig -   WAAGE Hannover

Marcia Barrett -   Hounslow YOS

Faruke Petzold  -  Waager